Part Time work to make ends meet

I sell on eBay not only because I love to but because I have to.  Lets face it, prices have gone up but salaries continue to remain stagnant.  For some families a part time job along with a full time job is necessary to make ends meet.  So today I write to you in case you are living life in my shoes.  I am going to encourage you, that yes, you too can make ends meet by selling on eBay from the comfort of your home, just like me!

EARN $200 weekly

Now that I am working full time I average about $200 a week selling on eBay.  Due to some eBay changes the site is going through I am currently trying to figure how to get that number up.  I promise if I figure it out I will let you know!

SECRET SAUCE

The secret to selling on eBay is to list daily.  The other secret is to make sure you have listings ending every day.  It is that easy!

WHAT TO LISTJones New Yorktalbots shoesDesigner name brand jeans

As for what to list it is up to you.  For example I just listed a Talbots womens shirt today.  I love to sell clothing.  It’s easy to list, easy to store and easy to ship.  Below is the link to the listing.  If you have a similar shirt just select “sell similar” and mimic my listing!  Of course you need an eBay account set up first!

Talbots Button Down Shirt Womens Sz 2 Red Black Plaid Cotton Blend Ruffle Front

talbots-button-front-shirt-side-view

If you need Part Time work to make ends meet I highly recommend you give ebay a try.  I am living proof!

Check out my eBay Store  Designer Name Brand Goods and More

You may find something great to buy or you may realize “yes I can sell on eBay part time!”

lyn 2 Lyn, owner of Designer Name Brand Goods and More on eBay

 

Leave a Reply

